• Germantown Band Staff
     
    Justin Harvison, Director of Bands-  jharvison@madison-schools.com
     
    Allison Taylor, Assistant Band Director/ Color Guard Director- allison.taylor@madison-schools.com
     
    Darius Valentine, Assistant Band Director-dvalentine@madison-schools.com
     
    Josh Craft, Assistant Band Director/ Percussion Director- jcraft@madison-schools.com
     
    Jim Peacock, Assistant Band Director/Middle School Bands Coordinator- jpeacock@madison-schools.com 
     
    Carrie Swindoll, Assistant Band Director cswindoll@madison-schools.com