2017-2018 MSE PTO Board

President Courtney Dean Past President **Ierrie Ann Thomas** Rebecca Thomas **President Elect** VP of Academic Affairs Charlie Price **VP of Fiscal Affairs** Collin Hutchinson Beth Noland Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Kay Farrar Secretary **Stacy Estes** Arts- Attack Jennifer Jewett Arts Sense **Britton Hathorn**

Box Tops Lee Ann Watson, Sara Jackson

Bus Driver Appreciation Jennifer Neal Facebook Kara Davis

Fall Festival Heather Gibson, Sarah Barrett

Jessica Neely, Mary Ball

Fundraising Kathleen Biggs, Sarah Yearick,

Katie Mitchell, Annelise Ladner

Grounds Saundra Strong, Will Thomas

Library Book Fair Shana Cook

Newsletter Stephanie Stevens

School Pictures Tatia Kiser, Susan Burnham

School Supplies Kacey Matthews, Brooke Chandler

Science Lab (K)
Science Lab (1)
Science Lab (2)
Science Lab (3)
Science Lab (3)
Science Lab (4)
Science Lab (5)
Molly Swindell
Lacey Bates
Lindsey Martin
Candee Milling
Dawn Russell
Kimberly Neyland

Spring Event Kacey Ginn, Michelle Taylor,

Robin Smith, Allison Jones, Sharon Silverman

Student Recognition Chase King, Stacie Hurt

Teacher Appreciation Angie Brunini, Melissa Hill, Hannah Henson,

Lori Held, Lindsey Martin

Teacher Hugs Stacy Estes

Technology Nashandra James

T-shirts Kay Wilson, Lindsey Thoms, Ty McHarris, Mindy Collins

Yearbook Reese Suruvka, Sara Largen,

Stephanie Stephens, Vicky Bradly

Yearbook Sales Robin Ellis, Emily Poole

Thank you for serving!