2021 - 2022
    Student Council
    Our next Student Council Meeting will be 11/5. Time and location to be determined. 
    Our Student Council Remind code is:  
    Teacher Sponsors: Mrs. Jennifer Sprayberry, Mrs. Takishaya Minnieweather,
    Mrs. Nicole Shows, Mr. Kyle Crockett
    President:  Crosby Petro        
    Vice President:  Ashby Robinson
    Secretary:  Audrey Moore   
    Reporter:  Mahlon Day
    Treasurer:  Ella Applegate       
    Student Council Fee: $20. This can be paid by cash, schoolbucks or a check to GMS Student Council